Contrast – Tantalize

Нет в наличии
Купить в 1 клик
Really in perfect collectible condition! Unplayed vinyl! (Photos on request!) Media condition: M-. Sleeve condition: EX+. Photos 2-6 are photos of my lot! I printed the LP myself to check the matrix number! Unplayed vinyl, it's in perfect condition!


A1 Check It Out 6:22
A2 Street Talk
Written-By – T. Spencer*
A3 Show & Tell
Written-By – Jerry Fuller
B1 Foreigner Of Love 6:18
B2 Love Fantasy
Arranged By [Rhythm Arrangements] – Keith Brown Written-By – K. Brown*
B3 Tantalize
Written-By – T. Spencer*, Y. Young*

Издатели, производители и т.д.:

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – DAS Productions, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – DAS Productions, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Curtom Recording Studio
  • Mixed At – Curtom Recording Studio
  • Published By – Fullness Music
  • Published By – Anrovi Music
  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs
  • Pressed By – Diskmakers
  • Manufactured By – DAS Records
  • Manufactured By – DAS Productions, Inc.

Участники издания:

  • Arranged By [Horn Arrangements] – Thomas Lovett
  • Arranged By [Rhythm Arrangements] – Henry A. Hayes (tracks: A1 to B1, B3)
  • Arranged By [Vocal Arrangements], Trombone, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Yancey Young
  • Artwork By [Cover Concept] – Henry A. Hayes, James Smalls
  • Artwork By [Design & Art Direction] – A.J. D'Agostino
  • Drums, Electronic Drums [Lyn Drums] – John M. Polite
  • Executive Producer – Henry A. Hayes
  • Guitar – Tobia Vickers
  • Other [Make Up] – Melendez L.T.D.
  • Percussion – Timothy Spencer
  • Percussion, Bass, Backing Vocals – Keith Brown
  • Percussion, Saxophone [Tenor Sax], Backing Vocals – Gary Cooper
  • Percussion, Trumpet, Backing Vocals – Henry Martin
  • Photography – Dwight Von DeDaviess
  • Photography [Cover Photo] – Mary Meléndez
  • Producer – James S. Smalls, Viriginia T. Hayes
  • Producer, Arranged By [Synthesizer Arrangements], Synthesizer [Synthesizer Bass], Keyboards, Synthesizer – Henry A. Hayes
  • Producer, Recorded By, Engineer – Barney Conway
  • Rap – Timothy (Texas Tee) Spencer*
  • Written-By – L. Perry* (tracks: A1, A2, B1), A. Hayes* (tracks: A1, A2, B1 to B3)
Показать полностью Свернуть
Жанр музыки
Стиль музыки
Формат издания
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Страна производства
DAS Records ‎
Каталожный номер
Отзывов еще никто не оставлял
Написать отзыв Отмена
Оставить отзыв
Перед публикацией отзывы проходят модерацию
Ранее просмотренные
Предзаказ успешно оформлен! Мы скоро свяжемся с вами.
Имя *
Телефон *
Добавить в корзину
Перейти в корзину
Быстрый заказ